Gym Work

A. Back squat 5, 4, 3, 2, 1; rest 2 min
B. Amrap (-2) strict chin ups @31×2; rest 3 min x3 sets
C. Elbow on knee external rotation @50×0, 8-10×3; rest 1 min bw arms

230,240,250,260,270 – these started out feeling heavy then got better as I went.
6,6,6 sup/pro/sup – the pause at the top almost feels l like a rest now, esp pronated, I could prob do more, but being careful with biceps
+10×10 – all sets, much better than last week (I need a 12.5# db)

Overall I feel pretty crappy today.  Just tired and lazy feeling.  I think the combination of not doing anything over the weekend (physically) + a large glass of wine last night are contributing.  Not motivated at all, but still got all I needed done.  Arms are mostly recovered but shoulders are all tweaky from tight lats, etc…

Sleep  8
Refreshed?  yes
length  9
Stress  2
Desire to Train  7
Food quality  9
Supps  no
Play  no
Climbing improvement  na
balance/rest  ok
Coffee intake  2 cups
Stretching/Recovery  1 hour massage